Tickets are selling quickly for this year’s Jump Canada Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Gala, presented by BMO Financial Group, on Sunday, November 3, 2019, at the Liberty Grand in Toronto, ON.

Jump Canada Hall of Fame Gala tickets are $225 per person or $1,750 for a table of eight. To purchase tickets, please visit the on-line portal here. Tickets will only be sold through this easy-to-use credit card system and are expected to sell out.

This year’s celebrated inductees will be:

Builder (Individual) – Greg Greenough
Rider – Wayne McLellan
Team – 2008 Olympic silver medal team – Mac Cone, Jill Henselwood, Eric Lamaze, and Ian Millar

The 12th annual Jump Canada Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Gala will be part of a black-tie gala and dinner, including live music, held in the elegant Governor’s Room at Toronto’s Liberty Grand Entertainment Complex at Exhibition Place.

The Jump Canada Hall of Fame was created in 2006 to recognize outstanding contributions to Canadian hunter/jumper sport. To date, 57 champions have been welcomed into the Hall of Fame, including 21 horses and ponies, 29 humans, six organizations, and five teams.

The Jump Canada Hall of Fame committee is comprised of Mark Samuel (Chairman), Jennifer Anstey, Evie Frisque, Muffie Guthrie, Bobbie Reber, Phil Rozon, Jennifer Ward, and Nancy Wetmore.

The Jump Canada Hall of Fame is a property of the Jumping Committee of Equestrian Canada. The Jumping Committee is responsible for the development and monitoring of all aspects of the hunter jumper industry in Canada, from the grass roots to the international level.

For more information on the Jump Canada Hall of Fame, visit