Date of Birth: June 14, 1957
Place of Birth: Hartford, Connecticut
Height: 5’11"
Hometown: Cheltenham. Ontario
Marital Status: Married

What, other than riding, do you do to keep fit?
Muck stalls and garden.

Do you watch a lot of television? Do you have any shows that you can’t go without?
No and No

What kind of car do you drive?
GMC Blazer

If you could ride anyone else’s horse, which one would you choose?
Nona Garson’s Rythmical

What is the most memorable/important horse show to you? Why?
Barcelona Olympics

Who is the most interesting person that you’ve had the opportunity to meet?
My wife, Shawn.

Growing up, did you want to be a professional equestrian or was there another career you were aiming towards?

If you could be granted one with what would it be that you would wish for?
Gold medal in Sydney

What is one item that you cannot leave home without?
My daytimer.

Do you have a dog or cat? What kind? Do they go to horse shows with you?
2 Jack Russell Terriers that go everywhere with us.

What is you biggest pet peeve?

Of all your past horses, which one did you enjoy the most?

If someone ran into you in the street what kind of clothes would you be wearing?
Jeans, polo shirt, sweatshirt, baseball cap, and paddock boots.

If you couldn’t ride anymore, what would you do with your life, besides coaching?
Run show jumping events.

What has been the most embarrassing moment you have had in riding?
Falling off twice in the same class on National television.

What kind of saddle do you ride in?

What is you favourite restaurant?
BBQ Mirabel in Blainville, Quebec.