$30,000 Grand Prix 1.40m

Watch the $30,000 Grand Prix 1.40m, presented by RAM Equestrian, held May 14th at Classic @ Palgrave Phase 1, at the Caledon Equestrian Park.

Final Results
1. Thalys Z/Erynn Ballard/The Thalys Group
2. Count Me In/Beth Underhill/Sandy Lupton
3. Falco Van Spieveld/Nicole Walker/Nicole Walker
4. Farfelu Du Printemps/Julia Madigan/John Madigan
5. Riva/Jay Hayes/North Ridge & Summerhill Farm

Erynn Ballard and Thalys Z’s winning round:

Beth Underhill and Count Me In:

Nicole Walker and Falco Van Spieveld:

Julia Madigan and Farfelu Du Printemps:

Jay Hayes and Riva:


Love our Articles?

If you enjoyed reading the articles on this website, consider subscribing to get upcoming issues as they are published! Simply click on the button below to see your options.


to top