JR/AM 1.30m C Speed

Watch the JR/AM 1.30m C Speed, held May 27th Classic @ Palgrave Phase 2 CSI2*, at the Caledon Equestrian Park.

Final Results
1. Everdeen/Kendra Martenfeld/Kendra Martenfeld
2. Vendetta OZ/Chelsea Richardson/Chelsea Richardson
3. Alaska/Sabrina Lefebvre/ Sabrina Lefebvre
4. Cayenne/ Sabrina Lefebvre/ Sabrina Lefebvre
5. Rustic Charm/Nora Seegmiller/Alan Manning

Love our Articles?

If you enjoyed reading the articles on this website, consider subscribing to get upcoming issues as they are published! Simply click on the button below to see your options.


to top