Equestrian Canada (EC) is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018 National Coaching Awards. These awards recognize coaches and instructors from all disciplines and contexts who exemplify the coaching and teaching practices of the National Coaching Certification Program (NCCP).

The 2018 recipients are as follows:

Coach Developer of the Year
Yolande Cornelissen

Competitive Coach of the Year
Susan Fraser

Community Coach of the Year
Raema Racher

Community Coach of the Year – Honourable Mention
Shirley Guertin

Learn more about the EC Coaching Programs at www.equestrian.ca/programs-services/coaches.