The 2013 Jump Canada Talent Squad has been announced. During the 2012 season, 14 Talent Squad qualifying competitions were held in the Eastern Division while eight qualifying competitions comprised the Western Division. The top five riders from each division form the 2013 Jump Canada Talent Squad. They are, in alphabetical order, as follows:

Rider / Hometown / Horse

Tiffany Fong / Calgary, AB / Black Ice owned by Robert Jack
Susan Horn / Bolton, ON / Zahara S owned by Kingsfield Farm
Jim Ifko / Calgary, AB / Peninsula Vertigo owned by Marilyn Dawson Dixon
Eric Martin / Oakbank, MB / Kumano owned by Jan Ash Gross
Kim Mervyn / Georgetown, ON / Caruso van Paemel Z owned by Jennifer Footman
Anne-Sophie Milette / Montreal, QC / Zorro 182 owned by Anne-Sophie Milette
Tamie Phillips / Strathmore, AB / Lerche 37 owned by Tamie Phillips
Ryan Roy / King City, ON / Limbo 124 owned by Doug Bannister
Jennifer Serek / Calgary, AB / Brown Thomas owned by Kim Nixon
Michelle Vandal / Mississauga, ON / VDL Viper H owned by Michelle Vandal