Content tagged with "Equine Canada Nominating Committee"

no thumbnail

2016 Equine Canada Board of Directors Candidates

Equine Canada’s (EC) Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the slate of eight (8) candidates that have been selected for presentation to EC’s voting members. EC’s Nominating Committee members are: Jorge Bernhard Chair (non-voting) Mark Samuel Category A Representative Karen…

Love our Articles?

If you enjoyed reading the articles on this website, consider subscribing to get upcoming issues as they are published! Simply click on the button below to see your options.


to top