Content tagged with "EC Eventing Committee"

no thumbnail

2018 EC Eventing Committee Announced

Equestrian Canada (EC) is pleased to announce the members of the 2018 EC Eventing Committee. Following the close of applications in September 2017, the following individuals have been appointed for 2018: Ruth Allum (Chair) – Ashton, ON James Atkinson –…

Love our Articles?

If you enjoyed reading the articles on this website, consider subscribing to get upcoming issues as they are published! Simply click on the button below to see your options.


to top