Content tagged with "Dressage Committee"

no thumbnail

EC Announces 2017 Dressage Committee

Equestrian Canada (EC) is pleased to announce the members of the 2017 Dressage Committee. The following individuals have been appointed following the close of applications in December 2016: Victoria Winter (Chair) – Toronto, ON Mary Brooks – Cedar Valley, ON…

Love our Articles?

If you enjoyed reading the articles on this website, consider subscribing to get upcoming issues as they are published! Simply click on the button below to see your options.


to top